Web Performance: TechCrunch Goes Crunch

It’s the first day back after the last long weekend of the summer. There is a a great amount of news flooding the intertubes, and what happens?
TechCrunch has a small issue.

techcrunch-crunch-sep022008

It’s likely they’ll be back soon, but it’s still an interesting thing to see.

Update – 09:17 EDT (13:17 GMT)

TechCrunch is back up as of 08:49 EDT (12:49 GMT).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *